L’équipe commerciale

Thomas Cuvilly
Directeur commercial

Europe du Sud - Moyen-Orient - Afrique du Nord - Amérique du Sud - DOM-TOM

Mail : tcuvilly@sm-france.fr

Téléphone : +33 (0) 5 46 82 15 57 / +33 (0) 6 32 55 61 26

Fax : +33 (0) 5 46 99 65 20

Thomas Vignau
Chef de Marché

EXPORT

Mail : tvignau@sm-france.fr

Téléphone : +33 (0) 5 46 82 39 90 / +33 (0) 6 08 72 87 53

Fax : +33 (0) 5 46 99 65 20

Franck Jaucourt
Chef de Marché

FRANCE

Mail : fjaucourt@sm-france.fr

Téléphone : +33 (0) 5 46 82 15 53 / +33 (0) 6 07 40 12 16

Fax : +33 (0) 5 46 99 65 20

Cécile Cavillon
Assistante Commerciale

EXPORT

Mail : ccavillon@sm-france.fr

Téléphone : +33 (0) 5 46 82 15 56

Fax : +33 (0) 5 46 99 65 20

Nathalie Burgaud
Assistante Commerciale

EXPORT

Mail : nburgaud@sm-france.fr

Téléphone : +33 (0) 5 46 82 15 54

Fax : +33 (0) 5 46 99 65 20

Samuel Madeux
Assistant Commercial

FRANCE NORD

Mail : smadeux@sm-france.fr

Téléphone : +33 (0) 5 46 82 39 91

Fax : +33 (0) 5 46 99 65 20

Catherine Boutillier
Assistante Commerciale

FRANCE SUD

Mail : cboutillier@sm-france.fr

Téléphone : +33 (0) 5 46 82 15 58

Fax : +33 (0) 5 46 99 65 20

 

commercial@sm-france.fr
Tel : (33)5 46 82 15 40 fax : (33)5 46 99 65 20

Avenue des Bois Déroulés
17308 ROCHEFORT-sur-Mer Cedex – FRANCE